Third Party Reviews

4
Ramnish Jaiswal | October 08, 2018 |

"Good stylist."

1
Amy Martin | October 10, 2018 |

"I first Visted a location Alexandria Kentucky.. They were very nice professional... I wanted come back.... Pressed on time went to one closer to home... In Amelia Ohio... Me and my friend asked for MVP package neither stylist gave us full package... Just a cut... I still had product in my hair.. They seemed more into turning the chairs than what we asked for... My stylists kept asking what to do... Like she never cut hair before... She didn't listen to what I said.. Or kept messing up to went way shorter than I said... Glad hat season is soon!! My friend asked for thining out her thick hair... Barely thined hers out... Next day now can see parts totally missed. . Spent 48 ...including 4 in tip.. (I can't be rude) didn't get what we asked for... This location needs paid attention too ...never will go back to Amelia location..."

5
dave thuma | September 14, 2018 |

"Skylar cut my hair, informed me of their deals, and listened to how I’d like my hair cut and did a great job! I really like the atmosphere and will definitely start getting my haircut at sports clips.Best haircut I’ve ever gotten!!"

5
Christopher Stultz | August 20, 2018 |

"Jessica made my son's hair on point"

1
Nicole Smith | August 08, 2018 |

"I don't even know where to begin with this one! Horrible haircut horrible staff quite rude and nasty staff if you ask me, which you have 😁 Lol!!! I wouldn't bring my dog to this place let alone my husband son nephew uncle grandfather.... Sorry if anybody gets offended by this review but again it's my opinion."

4
Herb Rumpke | July 09, 2018 |

"Decent haircuts but a little pricey compared to what you could get for the same thing at Great Clips minus the hair washing."

1
Michael Gerth | May 15, 2018 |

"As much as I really want to like it... I consistently get home, look in the mirror and wonder what happened. I've tried 5 or 6 different stylists, but this location is just flat out bad. One of my co workers asked me (without knowing I just came from there) if I let my 4 year old cut my hair. I've been going to sport clips for years, but I strongly recommend avoiding this one."

5
D Joseph Honesto | May 07, 2018 |

"Excellent service"

5
Michael McNeilan | May 06, 2018 |

"Hands down the best haircuting experience I have ever had. I strongly recommend the vip package."

5
Matt Froehle | April 27, 2018 |

"Excellent customer service, minimal wait times. I consistently have good experiences at this location!"