Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Amelia Point

4 rating

An excellent haircut. The workers tend to get cranky further into their shift, but that seems natural.

5 rating

My 12 year old son really enjoyed getting his hair cut here!

4 rating

Good quick haircut . Anna is great

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
Andrew R. | February 12, 2020 Google

"An excellent haircut. The workers tend to get cranky further into their shift, but that seems natura"

5
Christy S. | February 11, 2020 Google

"My 12 year old son really enjoyed getting his hair cut here!"

4
Dave O. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Good quick haircut . Anna is great"

1
Charlie V. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Should be called great clips very rude text book cuts only. Want back the next day to get side burns"

5
Matthew P. | November 24, 2019 Google

"I'm in the military and get my haircut about every two weeks by the stylist Skylar. The whole staff "

5
Fred P. | October 13, 2019 Google

"They cut my hair the way I like and didn't push another style, very professional."

5
Timothy R. | September 28, 2019 Google

"First time going to Sports Clips, usually go to Great Clips or Super Clips but they were super busy "

5
Tyler L. | September 14, 2019 Google

"I took my daughter here for a cut, not realizing that its a MENS salon as I'd never been there. But "

5
Kurtis C. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and stylists are great!!"

4
Mark C. | August 19, 2019 Google

"I liked my experience at this salon very much. They had sports on all the T.V. s and even changed th"