Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Amelia Point

4 rating

Good quick haircut . Anna is great

1 rating

Should be called great clips very rude text book cuts only. Want back the next day to get side burns even. That was a joke waited 30 minutes

5 rating

I'm in the military and get my haircut about every two weeks by the stylist Skylar. The whole staff is great and are very friendly.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
Dave O. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Good quick haircut . Anna is great"

1
Charlie V. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Should be called great clips very rude text book cuts only. Want back the next day to get side burns"

5
Matthew P. | November 24, 2019 Google

"I'm in the military and get my haircut about every two weeks by the stylist Skylar. The whole staff "

5
Fred P. | October 13, 2019 Google

"They cut my hair the way I like and didn't push another style, very professional."

5
Timothy R. | September 28, 2019 Google

"First time going to Sports Clips, usually go to Great Clips or Super Clips but they were super busy "

5
Tyler L. | September 14, 2019 Google

"I took my daughter here for a cut, not realizing that its a MENS salon as I'd never been there. But "

5
Kurtis C. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and stylists are great!!"

4
Mark C. | August 19, 2019 Google

"I liked my experience at this salon very much. They had sports on all the T.V. s and even changed th"

2
Bret P. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I went here one time and I probably won't go back. I had a coupon for a free haircut because we move"

5
James P. | June 19, 2019 Google

"First haircut at Amelia Sports Clips for my 7 year old son. He absolutely despises haircuts, but Mar"